By greatbritton

Over 19 states have passed some voting restrictions since the end of 2021 – specifically in Republican-led states such as Florida, Texas, and Georgia. These measures were a reaction to the record Black voter turnout in 2020, which helped tipped the presidency to the Biden administration and handed Democrats control of…

Read more…

Source link

&description=" data-pin-do="buttonPin" data-pin-save="true">

Leave a Reply